Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Invest Barbados to Participate in Virtual Edition of PDAC 2021

Online

Considering corporate expansion to a safe and thriving location? Consider Barbados!   Invest Barbados will highlight Barbados’ value proposition at the world’s leading convention for people, companies and organizations in mineral exploration - Prospectors and Developers Association of Canada (PDAC). This year, 2021, will be the inaugural year for the virtual edition of PDAC. The […]

Invest Barbados and African Diaspora Network Host Investment Webinar

Online

Join us on Wednesday, March 24, 2021, at the webinar titled: Impact and Innovation 2021: Investment Opportunities in Barbados, hosted by Invest Barbados, in collaboration with the African Diaspora Network.   The event, which starts at 8:00 am PST/11:00 am EST/3:00 pm GMT, will highlight the investment opportunities and advantages that Barbados provides for global […]

Barbados participates in RIMS LIVE 2021

The RIMS 2021 Annual Conference & Exhibition, which will be 100% virtual, will take place from April 19 – 30, 2021.   RIMS is ready to deliver the biggest, most comprehensive risk management event the world has yet to experience - digitally.   Barbados will be participating in the virtual event and has established the […]

Invest Barbados Sponsors Webinar – Barbados: A Gem for the Discerning Investor

Online

Business Review Webinars, in collaboration with Invest Barbados – a proud sponsor, presents a Webinar titled, Barbados: A Gem for the Discerning Investor.   This virtual event will focus on investment opportunities relative to wealth management in Barbados, and will be held on Friday, April 30 at 11:00 a.m. AST /4:00 p.m. GMT.   The […]

Register today for BIBA’s Introduction to Investment Management Training Seminar on May 27 @ 9:30am

Online

Join BIBA on May 27th, 2021, for a virtual training seminar on "Introduction to Investment Management". It is targeted at trust professionals, legal professionals and anyone working with investment materials. Derrick Cummins, CEO of Amicorp Bank & Trust , President, BIBA and Carlos Stevenson, Portfolio Manager, Cidel Bank & Trust Inc. are the training seminar […]

Informational Session for Upcoming Investment and Trade Mission to Barbados

Online

Register now and join us for the Barbados pre-mission informational session, which takes place online on Thursday, August 5, 2021 at 9:00 a.m. AST. This initial session is designed to provide clarity and guidance on what to expect and how to get involved in the upcoming Investment and Trade Mission from Scotland to Barbados, which […]