Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Mondaq and Invest Barbados to host a Webinar – Barbados’ Regulatory Landscape and Compliance with Global Standards

March 15 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Register now and join us!

9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. EST/ 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. AST/ 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. UTC

Details

Date:
March 15
Time:
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Venue

Online