Loading Events

« All Events

Invest Barbados and Captive Review to host Webinar – Perspectives from Barbados: Captive Solutions for a Dynamic Market, Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. EDT/3:00 p.m. GMT/4:00 p.m. CET

September 28 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Register now and join Invest Barbados and Captive Review as they jointly host a webinar titled, Perspectives from Barbados: Captive Solutions for a Dynamic Market’ on Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. EDT/3:00 p.m. GMT/4:00 p.m. CET.

As part of the Captive Review Virtual Series, the informative webinar will feature topics including Cyber Risk, Domicile Considerations, The Need for Substance and Emerging Opportunities, among others.

Barbados has for several decades been regarded as a leading domicile for captive insurance companies. According to Business Insurance, Barbados has ranked within the top ten domiciles globally for captives. At December 31, 2020, the total number of active captives stood at 279.

Register now for this webinar to learn more about the captive insurance solutions that Barbados offers, as well as how to set up or expand operations in a jurisdiction that provides to investors, a warm and welcoming investment climate.

Details

Date:
September 28
Time:
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Venue

Online