Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Diaspora Webinar – Available Financial Investment Opportunities

December 5, 2020 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Register here

Join us at 12:00 noon EST,1:00 pm. AST or 5:00 p.m. GMT.

When we gathered virtually to celebrate Barbados’ 54th, Kaye-Anne Brathwaite (CEO, Invest Barbados) issued an invite to members of the diaspora to gather again on Saturday December 5, 2020 from Noon (EST) to explore ‘The Financial Investment Opportunities Available to the Diaspora’.

 

 

 

Click here to view speakers’ bios

Details

Date:
December 5, 2020
Time:
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Venue

Online