Barbados’ Embassies, High Commissions & Consulates Abroad

BELGIUM

 

100 Avenue Franklin D. Rossevelt 

1050 Brussels 

Belgium 

Tel: (322) 732-1170 | (322) 732-1171 

Fax: (322) 732-3266 

E-mail: brussels@foreign.gov.bb 

Website: Embassy of Barbados 

CANADA – OTTAWA

 

55 Metcalfe Street

Suite 470

Ottawa, ON KIP 6L5 

Canada

Tel: (613) 236-9517/8

E-mail: ottawa@foreign.gov.bb

Website: High Commission of Barbados

CHINA

 

Villa 09-02 Block A 

Liang Ma Qiao 

Diplomatic Compound 

22 Dong Fang Dong Lu 

Chaoyang District 

100600 Beijing 

People’s Republic of China 

Tel: (8610) 85325404 

Fax: (8610) 85325437 

E-mail: beijing@foreign.gov.bb

Website: Embassy of Barbados 

GHANA

 

10 Klotey Crescent

Labone

Accra

Ghana

Tel: (233) 596992942

Email: accra@foreign.gov.bb

PANAMA

 

Ofc 22D

Oceania Business Plaza

Torre 2000

Punta Pacifica

Ciudad de Panama

Panama

Tel: (507) 6099-7071

Email: panamacity@foreign.gov.bb

UNITED STATES –

Washington

 

2144 Wyoming Avenue N.W.

Washington, D.C. 20008

United States of America

Tel: (202) 939-9200

Fax: (202) 332-7467

E-mail: washington@foreign.gov.bb 

Website: Embassy of Barbados 

UNITED STATES – New York

 

820 Second Avenue, 5th Floor

Between 43rd and 44th Streets

New York, NY 10017

Tel: (212) 551-4325

Fax:  (212) 867-8899

E-mail: newyork@foreign.gov.bb 

Website: Consulate General of

Barbados 

UNITED NATIONS –

SWITZERLAND

 

18 A Chemin Francois-LehMann

1218 Grand Saconnex

Geneva

Switzerland

Tel: (011 41 22) 791-8500

Fax: (011 41 22) 791-8509

E-mail: geneva@foreign.gov.bb

Website: Barbados’ Permanent

Mission to the United Nations Office

VENEZUELA

 

Edificio Los Frailes 

Oficina 501, Piso 5 

Avenida Principal de Chuao 

Chuao 

Caracas 

Venezuela 

Postal Address:

Apartado de Correos 68829 

Zona Postal 1062-A 

Altamira 

Venezuela 

Tel: (58212) 3133425

Fax: (58212) 9910333

E-mail: caracas@foreign.gov.bb 

Website: Embassy of Barbados 

BRAZIL

 

SHIS Q1 13 Conjunto 10 Casa 03 

Lago Sul 

Brasilia, D.F. 

Cep: 71 635 100 

Brazil 

Tel: (55) (61) 3526 8310 

E-mail: brasilia@foreign.gov.bb 

CANADA – TORONTO

 

110 Sheppard Avenue East

Suite 205, North York

Ontario, M2N 6Y8 

Canada

Tel: (613) 230-4362

E-mail: toronto@foreign.gov.bb

Website: Consulate General

of Barbados

CUBA

 

Calle 18 #715 e/7ma y 31 

Miramar, Playa 

La Habana 

Cuba 

Tel: (537) 212-5894 

Fax: (537 212-5897 

E-mail: havana@foreign.gov.bb 

Website: Embassy of Barbados 

KENYA

 

7th Floor

South Towers

Two Rivers Office Complex

Runda

Tel: (254) 740 549482

Email: nairobi@foreign.gov.bb

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

 

Saadiyat Gate 7,

Villa 808,

Abu Dhabi,

United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971551313699

Email: abudhabi@foreign.gov.bb

 

UNITED STATES – Miami

 

2121 Ponce de Leon Boulevard 

Suite 1300 (PH)

Coral Gables, Florida 33134

United States

Tel: (786) 515-1201 

Fax: (305) 455-7975 

E-mail: miami@foreign.gov.bb 

 

UNITED KINGDOM

 

1 Great Russell Street

London WC 1B 3ND

United Kingdom

Tel: (207) 299-7150

Fax: (207) 323-6872

E-mail: london@foreign.gov.bb 

Website: High Commission of Barbados

UNITED NATIONS –

NEW YORK, USA

 

Barbados’ Permanent Mission to the

United Nations Office

802 2nd Avenue, 9th Floor

Between 43rd and 44th Streets

New York

New York 10017, USA

Tel: (212) 551-4300

Fax: (212) 329-6591

Email: prun@foreign.gov.bb/

barbados@un.int

Website: Barbados’ Permanent Mission

to the United Nations Office