我们是谁 icon 巴巴多斯投资局(IB)是巴巴多斯政府的经济发展机构。 IB负责吸引,赢得和维持巴巴多斯的国际投资。

投资巴巴多斯成立

巴巴多斯国际商业促进公司(BIBPC)于2005年11月10日成立为法定公司。 该公司随后获得了以新名称巴巴多斯投资的交易许可;但是直到2006年10月1日,公司才开始运营,并雇用了第一位员工。

自2007年1月1日起,巴巴多斯投资与发展公司(BIDC)的国际业务部移交给了投资巴巴多斯。 因此,巴巴多斯投资局现在承担着促进国际业务的责任。

巴巴多斯投资局(IB)是巴巴多斯政府的经济发展机构。 IB负责吸引,赢得和维持巴巴多斯的国际投资。 该公司还负责帮助开发和管理巴巴多斯国际商业品牌。

以下是管理巴巴多斯投资法:

第340 A章,巴巴多斯国际商业促进公司法

Who We Are icon Invest Barbados (IB) is an economic development agency of the government of Barbados. IB is responsible for attracting, winning and sustaining international investment for Barbados.

Establishment of Invest Barbados

The Barbados International Business Promotion Corporation (BIBPC) was established as a statutory corporation on November 10, 2005. The corporation subsequently gained permission to trade under the new name Invest Barbados; however, it wasn’t until October 1, 2006 that the business became operational and the first employee was hired.

Effective January 1, 2007 the International Business Division of the Barbados Investment and Development Corporation (BIDC) was transferred to Invest Barbados. Invest Barbados therefore now assumes the responsibility of the promotion of international business.

Invest Barbados (IB) is an economic development agency of the government of Barbados. IB is responsible for attracting, winning and sustaining international investment for Barbados. The corporation is also responsible for helping to develop and manage the Barbados international business brand.

Following is the Act that governs Invest Barbados:

Barbados International Business Promotion Corporation Act, CAP 340A