Board Members

Mr. John Williams Chairman
Mr. Andrew Ferreira, Q.C.Deputy Chairman

Mr. Calvin Alkins
Mr. Stephen Greaves
Ms. Julia Hope
Ms. Lynne Marie Simmons
Ms. Alies JordanPermanent Secretary, Prime Minister’s Office
Ms. June ChandlerPermanent Secretary, Ministry of International Business and Industry
Mr. Derrick CumminsRepresentative of the Barbados International Business Association
Ex Officio Member

Mr. Ben Arrindell
SCM, Special Envoy and Advisor to the Government of Barbados


Management Team

Ms. Kaye Brathwaite Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Renatta MohammedDirector – Investment & Marketing
Mr. Ezra CatwellDirector – Investment Facilitation
Ms. Sandra PayneDirector – Research and Development
Mr. Jean Paul CumberbatchManager – Research and Development
Mr. Ronald LewisManager – Information Communication Technology
Ms. Deborah GillManager – Finance
Mrs. Michelle InnissManager – Human Resources