Invest Barbados



Barbados' Embassies, High Commissions & Consulates Abroad

 

BELGIUM

 

Embassy of Barbados

100 Avenue Franklin D. Rossevelt

1050 Brussels

Belgium

Tel: (322) 732-1170

      (322) 732-1171

Fax: (322) 732-3266

E-mail: brussels@foreign.gov.bb

  

  

BRAZIL

 

Embassy of Barbados

SHIS Q1 13 Conjunto 10 Casa 03

Lago Sul

Brasilia, D.F.

Cep: 71 635 100

Brazil

Tel: (55) (61) 3526 8310

E-mail: brasilia@foreign.gov.bb

 

 

CANADA

 

Ottawa

 

High Commission of Barbados
55 Metcalfe Street
Suite 470
Ottawa, ON KIP 6L5

Canada
Tel: (613) 236-9517/8
E-mail: ottawa@foreign.gov.bb

 

Toronto

Consulate General of Barbados
105 Adelaide Street West, Suite 1010
Toronto, ON M5H 1P9
Canada
Tel: (416) 214-9805
E-mail: toronto@foreign.gov.bb

 

CHINA

  

Embassy of Barbados

Villa 09-02 Block A

Liang Ma Qiao

Diplomatic Compound

22 Dong Fang Dong Lu

Chaoyang District

100600 Beijing

People's Republic of China

Tel: (8610) 85325404

Fax: (8610) 85325437

E-mail: beijing@foreign.gov.bb

 

CUBA

  

Embassy of Barbados

Calle 18 #715 e/7ma y 31

Miramar, Playa

La Habana

Cuba

Tel: (537) 212-5894

Fax: (537 212-5897

E-mail: havana@foreign.gov.bb

 

SWITZERLAND

 

Barbados' Permanent Mission to the United Nations Office

18 A Chemin Francois-LehMann

1218 Grand Saconnex

Geneva

Switzerland

Tel: (011 41 22) 791-8500

Fax: (011 41 22) 791-8509

E-mail: geneva@foreign.gov.bb

 

UNITED STATES

 

Washington

 

Embassy of Barbados

2144 Wyoming Avenue N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20008
United States of America

Tel: (202) 939-9200
Fax: (202) 332-7467
E-mail: washington@foreign.gov.bb

 

Miami


Consulate General of Barbados        
2121 Ponce de Leon Boulevard

Suite 1300 (PH)
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
United States
Tel: (786) 515-1201

Fax: (305) 455-7975

E-mail: miami@foreign.gov.bb

 

New York


Consulate General of Barbados

820 Second Avenue, 5th Floor
Between 43rd and 44th Streets
New York, NY 10017
Tel: (212) 551-4325
Fax:  (212) 867-8899
E-mail: newyork@foreign.gov.bb

 

UNITED KINGDOM


High Commission of Barbados 
1 Great Russell Street
London WC 1B 3ND
United Kingdom
Tel: (207) 299-7150
Fax: (207) 323-6872
E-mail: london@foreign.gov.bb

 

VENEZUELA

 

Embassy of Barbados

Edificio Los Frailes

Oficina 501, Piso 5

Avenida Principal de Chuao

Chuao

Caracas

Venezuela

 

Postal Address:

Apartado de Correos 68829

Zona Postal 1062-A

Altamira

Venezuela 

Tel: (58212) 3133425

Fax: (58212) 9910333

E-mail: caracas@foreign.gov.bb


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7



EVENTS